

## C.D.L. College of Ayurveda

Bhagwangarh, Buria Road, JAGADHRI, Distt. Yamuna Nagar (Haryana)-135101 E-mail: cdljag@gmail.com • Website: www.cdlinstitutes.com M.: 70159-88970, 82228-66121

Ref. No. 5.290/29...

## Notification

Date 28-11-2025

It is hereby notified that a College Council Committee of Ch. Devi Lal College of Ayurveda Bhagwangarh, Jagadhri has been reconstituted and it will work w.e.f. 28.11.2024. Further it is also decided that Dr. Basant Kumar, Principal of the institution will work as the Head of this committee. The Members of this College Council Committee is as following:

Sr.	Name of the Members	Designation	Particular
No.			
1	Dr. Basant Kumar	Head	Principal , C.D.L. College of Ayurveda
2	Dr. Balbir Singh	Member	Professor, Department of Kaya Chikitsa
3	Dr. Gurmail Singh	Member	Professor, Department of Maulik Siddhant
4	Dr. Anita Taneja	Member	Professor, Department of Shalakya Tantra
5	Dr. Pradip Sukhdeo Tupe	Member	Professor, Department of Kriya Sharir
6	Dr. Satakshi Sharma	Member	Associate Professor, Department of Rasa Shastra
7	Dr. Lokesh Gupta	Member	Professor, Department of Shalya Tantra
8	Dr. Sonia Dhiman	Member	Professor, Department of Dravyaguna Vigyan
9	Dr. Priyanka	Member	Professor, Department of Prasuti Tantra & Stri Rog
10	Dr. Swati Vardhan	Member	Professor, Department of Rachna Sharir
11	Dr. Pooja Khurana	Member	Associate Professor, Department of Kaumar Bhritya
12	Dr. Vishal Chauhan	Member	Associate Professor, Department of Swasthvritta
13	Dr. Amita	Member	Associate Professor, Department of Rog Viyan &
			Vikriti Vigyan
14	Dr. Trivesh Sharma	Member	Associate Professor, Department of Agad Tantra
15	Dr. Munish Sharma	Member	Assistant Professor, Department of Swasthvritta
16	Dr. Sumit Tiwari	Member	Associate Professor, Department of Panchkarma
17.	Dr. Asha Rani	Member	Assistant Professor, Department of Kriya Sharir

h. Devi Lai College of Ayurveda Bhagwangarh, Buria Road, Jagadhri-135101